Public competitions and awards:

1998. Pinas school in Rotterdam: 1st prize.
2001. New keys for the Lakenhal and Lammermarkt: 1st prize.
2007. Bicycle shelter NS-station in Zutphen: 1st prize Rover Public Award.
2008. Bicycle shelter NS-station in Zutphen: 3rd prize Architecture Achterhoek.
2008. Residential area Vlietpoort in Leiden: 3rd prize Leiden Architecture.
2009. Polder pump station Delfland: a miniature is unveiled in Madurodam.

Assignments awarded after closing the competition selection:

1999. Residential area Brasserhout Ypenburg in The Hague.
2005. Residential area Middenwillens in Gouda.
2005. Residential area Parkwijk Zuid in Zeewolde.
2008. Residential area De Kragen in Lekkerkerk.
2010. Biowarmtecentrale De Purmer in Purmerend.
2011. Office loft Marnixstraat 317 in Amsterdam.